Council business

Welcome to Bracebridge Heath Parish Council

Bracebridge Heath Parish Council has thirteen councillors who are elected for four years. The next election will be in May 2023, together with the North Kesteven District Council Election.

The Full Council meets monthly on the first Tuesday of each month. Committees and sub-committees meet on third Monday and fourth Monday (quarterly). Meetings will normally take place in the Community Library in Bracebridge Heath. During the COVID-19 situation, meetings are being carried out remotely using Zoom. Members of the public are welcome to join meetings of the Council. Access information can be found on the agendas published on this website. 

Council members

Chairman:  Cllr C Callan

Vice-chairman:  Cllr C Barr

Councillors:  Cllrs F Adeyemi, J Blackmore, C Broad, S Manders, V Marden, J Moran, A Smith, K Trought, A Walker.

There are currently two vacancies.

All Councillors may be contacted through the clerk.

Clerk to the Parish Council: Mrs S Knowles

Deputy Clerk to the Parish Council: Mrs R Fraser